Taylor Oilfield MFG., Inc.

Contact Taylor Oilfield MFG., Inc.

Taylor Oilfield MFG., Inc.
225 Burgess Drive
Broussard, LA, 70518

Phone: 337.837.4084
Fax: 337.252-9951                                                                               
Email: sales@tayloroilfield.com
www.tayloroilfield.com
Click to Download Louisiana Job Application

 


View Larger Map

Taylor Oilfield MFG., Inc.
14401 Interdrive East
Houston, TX, 77032

Phone: 281.442.4084
Fax: 281. 449.8479
 
Email: sales@tayloroilfield.net
www.tayloroilfield.net

Click to Download Texas Job Application


View Larger Map

Careers

If you are looking for a career opportunity with a growing, dynamic company, please apply online or contact us directly for further information.

Our TeaM

Clyde Taylor
President
Email: clyde@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 252-9951
Cell: (337) 654-3700

Lennard Taylor
Sales (Broussard)
Email: lennard@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086
Cell: (337) 654-3696

Ernest Cormier
Machine Shop/Hard Metal Supervisor (Broussard)
Email: ernie@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086
Cell: (337) 552-4013

Kim Marquette
Machine Shop Administrator (Broussard)
Email: kim@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086

Marc Breaux
Manufacturing Shop Supervisor (Broussard)
Email: marc@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4103
Cell: (337) 298-8492

Mark Breaux
Head Manufacturing Sales (Broussard)
Email: mark@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4103
Cell: (337) 371-1936

Ricky Dekerlegand - Manufacturing Inside Sales
Email:ricky@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4103

Kristen Trahan
Manufacturing Sales Administrator (Broussard)
Email: kristen@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4103

Scotty Broussard
Fabrication Supervisor (Broussard
Email: scotty@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 252-9950
Cell: (337) 654-3699

Steven Louviere
Shot Peen/Phosphate, Shipping and Receiving (Broussard)
Email: steven@tayloroifield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086

Pete Kyburz
Quality Control Manager
Email:pete@tayloroilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4053
Fax: (337) 837-4086
Cell: (346) 932-7525

Rodney Leleux
Quality Control Assistant
Email: rodney@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086

Stacey Louviere
Office Manager
Email: stacey@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 252-9951

Crystal Burke
Accounts Payable
Email: crystal@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 252-9951

Ryan D. Taylor
Purchasing Manager/Safety Coordinator
Email: ryan@tayloroilfield.com
Office: (337) 837-4084
Fax: (337) 837-4086
Cell: (337) 962-7085


Kenny Istre
Vice President
Email: kistre@tayloroilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4044
Fax: (281) 449-8479
Cell: (281) 642-5185

Mike Johnson
Repair Department
Email: mikej@tayloroilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4058
Fax: (281) 449-8479

Fred Cates
Repair Department
Email: fcates@tayloroilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4054
Fax: (281) 449-8479
 

Chris Istre
Manufacturing Manager (Houston)
Email: cistre@tayloroilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4032
Fax: (281) 449-8479

Pete Kyburz
Quality Control Manager
Email: pete@tayloilfield.net
Office: (281) 225-4053
Fax: (832) 449-8479
Cell: (346) 932-7525


back to top

© 2013 Taylor Oilfield Mfg., Inc., All Rights Reserved.   |   Site created by Thomas Web Solutions